We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Show Specials
Smart Centration System #MS3036 Smart Centration E-Column - New Products View Company
Sperry Top-Sider #16043 Free Gift with Minimum Order - Free Gifts View Company
Bebe #14087 bebe Cocktail Reception - Parties and Events View Company
BMEC (Big Men's Eyewear Club) #13026 Casino Chip Raffle - Contests and Raffles View Company
Coburn Technologies Inc. #LP6075 FREE COATING CONVERSION - Discounts and Rebates View Company

Contact Us

No matter what your reason, we want to make it easy for you to contact us. Follow the areas of interest below to find the right person to talk to.

Reed Exhibition Companies

383 Main Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

The Vision Council

225 Reinekers Lane, 7th Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314

Click here for General Questions.

Ask the Marketing Director

We would love to hear from you! Submit questions or comments to our Marketing Director, Diane Tiberio. We appreciate your feedback to help us continually improve our event and our communication with you.

Registration

For questions regarding registration, please call our Client Services Dept. at 1-800-811-7151or 203-840-5610. If you have questions during online registration, please use our Live Chat button to quickly get answers.

Exhibitor Contacts

Please contact our Exhibitor Service Center 1-800-811-7151 or 203-840-5610 (M-F 9am-5pm EST)

Attendance & Conference Contacts

Please contact our Client Services Department 1-800-811-7151 or 203-840-5610(M-F 9am-5pm EST)

Hotel & Travel Contacts

Contact the International Vision Expo East Travel Desk 1-800 388-8106 or 1-312-527-7300

Staff

Have questions or need assistance? Please call Client Services at 800-811-7151 or email Client Services at inquiry@visionexpoeast.com.

Exhibitor Sales

Valerie Scott
VP of Strategic Accounts
Phone: 203-840-5383
Fax: 203-840-9383
vscott@reedexpo.com
Follow me on Twitter!

Mike Carlucci
Director of Sales
Phone: 203-840-5625
Fax: 203-840-9625
mcarlucci@reedexpo.com

Chris Domans
Sales Manager
Phone: 203-840-5827
Fax: 203-840-9827
cdomans@reedexpo.com

Diane Neff
Sales Executive
Phone: 203-840-5440
Fax: 203-840-9440
dneff@reedexpo.com

Colleen Carey
Sales Executive
Phone: 203-840-5441
Fax: 203-840-9441
ccarey@reedexpo.com

Mary Parks
Customer Success Specialist
Phone: 203-840-5689
Fax: 203-840-9689
mparks@reedexpo.com


International Sales Group

Contact the Vision International Sales team if you are from any of the countries listed below and are interested in exhibiting at International Vision Expo East.

Directors of International Sales

Asia
David Tobin
Asia, Australia & India
Director of International Sales
Ph: 203-840-5919
Fax: 203-840-9919
dtobin@reedexpo.com

Europe
Brett DeWeese
Europe, Latin American and the Middle East
Director of International Sales
Ph: 203-840-5341
Fax: 203-840-9341
bdeweese@reedexpo.com

International Sales

Italy
Monica Landi
+39 02 435170.54
monica.landi@reedexpo.it

Germany
Rahel Hilker
ISG Sales & Marketing Manager
ISG Germany
Tel: 492115562821
Fax: 49211556231
rahel.hilker@reedexpo.de

France
Olga Villevieille
Tel: +33 (0)1 79 71 93 10
Fax: +33 (0)1 79 71 93 13
ovillevieille@reed-export.fr


Advertising/Sponsor Sales

Dana Brady
Exhibitor Marketing Consultant
Phone: 203-840-5362
Fax: 203-840-9362
dbrady@reedexpo.com

Emily Mysogland
Exhibitor Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 203-840-5920
Fax: 203-840-9920
emysogland@reedexpo.com


List Sales

Nydia Acevedo
List Sales Manager
Phone: 203-840-5302
Fax: 203-840-9302
nacevedo@reedexpo.com


Conference

Leigh Roell
Conference and Content Manager
Phone: 203-840-5452
Fax: 203-840-9452
lroell@reedexpo.com

Judy Weaver
Conference Logistics Manager
Phone: 203-840-5479
Fax: 203-840-9479
jweaver@reedexpo.com

Lisa Colson
Conference Coordinator
Phone: 203-840-5442
Fax: 203 840-9442
lcolson@reedexpo.com


Marketing/Press

Diane Tiberio
Marketing Director
Phone: 203-840-5436
Fax: 203-840-9436
dtiberio@reedexpo.com

Sandy Mello
Marketing Manager
Phone: 203-840-5873
Fax: 203-840-9873
smello@reedexpo.com


OPTImum Program

Suzanne Krauss
OPTImum Member Program Coordinator
Phone: 203-840-5969
Fax: 203-840-9969
skrauss@reedexpo.com


Event Management

Courtney Muller
Group Vice President
Phone: 203-840-5426
Fax: 203-840-9426
cmuller@reedexpo.com


Operations

Christine Flanagan
Senior Operations Manager
203-840-5433
cflanagan@reedexpo.com


The Vision Council

Deborah Castor
Vice President of Shows
dcastor@thevisioncouncil.org

Rene Soltis Shepherd
Senior Director Meetings and Education
rsoltis@thevisioncouncil.org

Angela Harar
Senior Director of Trade Shows
aharar@thevisioncouncil.org

Kristen Reynolds
Trade Show Marketing Manager
kreynolds@thevisioncouncil.org